Go to aakp.no

Submit your Nominations for the "Blue Maritime Cluster Awards" now

With the 15th of August deadline for the Blue Maritime Awards fast approaching, we extend a final call for nominations.

Blue Maritime Cluster
blue maritime cluster awards.png

The juries are set and ready to evaluate all the nominations to find the strongest candidates and ensure that deserving individuals and innovative ideas receive the recognition they deserve. 

While we have received many worthy candidates, we recognize that there may still be undiscovered innovations and remarkable individuals within our maritime cluster. We encourage you to take a moment to submit your nominations and ensure that deserving accomplishments are not overlooked.

Celebrating Maritime Innovation of the Year

The "Maritime Innovation of the Year" award aims to recognize groundbreaking work strengthening our cluster's position as a global leader in maritime innovation. We are honored to have a distinguished panel of judges from diverse sectors for this category.

Jury Members for The Maritime Innovation of the Year

Tone Lunde Bakker, Eksfin

Hans Petter Hildre, NTNU

Helge Gjerde, Innovasjon Norge

Tone Helene Bergset Røkenes, Høgskulen på Vestlandet

Knut Tore Aurdal, GCE Blue Maritime Cluster

Tore Stensvold, Teknisk ukeblad

 The Blue Maritime Awards is an excellent opportunity to recognize individuals who have made significant contributions to strengthen our position as a maritime cluster and maintain our competitive edge. 

Honoring Excellence with the Blue Maritime Cluster Award

The "Blue Maritime Cluster Award" will be determined by the esteemed GCE Blue Maritime board, which represents a broad range of companies within the maritime cluster. Their decision will be guided by a commitment to recognize individuals or businesses that have gone above and beyond in fostering collaboration and promoting interconnection within our maritime community.

Jury Members for The Blue Maritime Cluster Award

Njål Sævik – Chairman, CEO, Havila Shipping

Johnny Aarseth – EVP Integration & Energy, Kongsberg Maritime

Stig Remøy – CEO, Olympic

Geir Larsen – EVP Sales, Brunvoll Group

Håvard Sætre - CEO, Sirius Design & Integration

Håvard Vollset Lien - VP Research & Innovation, Vard Group,

Cathrine Kristiseter Marti – CEO, Ulstein Group

Unni Grebstad – CVO/CEO, Ocean Visioneering

Kristian Voksøy Steinsvik – CEO, SINTEF Ålesund

Anne Lise Sagen Major – NTNU Ålesund

Gunnar Hareide – Chairman of the Board, ÅKP

Nominate Today – Don't Miss This Opportunity

To submit your nomination, kindly take a few minutes to complete the form below:

Blue Maritime Cluster awards

Privacy Statement:

Yes, I have read the terms in ÅKP AS's privacy policyand accept that my personal information will be processed in accordance with this.

This site is protected by ReCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply